Leadership change on FYLPRO Executive Committee

Melissa and Jen

FYLPRO today announced changes in its Executive Committee with Melissa Medina serving as Co-Director of Internal Affairs and Jennifer Coliflores is taking on the role of Director of External Affairs.

Melissa and Jen

Melissa, from FYLPRO Batch 2013, is based in Washington D.C. and Jennifer, FYLPRO Batch 2015, is from Boston.

Melissa and Jennifer join Executive Committee members President Bea Querido, Vice President Louella Cabalona, Director of Internal Affairs Adette Contreras, and Co-Directors of Leadership Immersion Program Ryyn Chua and Anthony Guevara.

FYLPRO President Bea Querido thanks outgoing officers JR Calanoc, Jan Paul Ferrer and Rachelle Ocampo for volunteering their leadership, efforts, and time to the FYLPRO Executive Committee.

To learn more about the new officers and the rest of 40 FYLPRO alumni, visit FYLPRO’s website.http://www.fylpro.org/meet-the-delegates/

There are no comments

Add yours